Your Councillors

Your Parish Councillors are as follows, each has an agreed role:-

Tina Tsoukatos (Chair) – Communications and Industrial Relations

Charles Day (Vice Chair) - Highways and Broadband

Roger Aston - Village Assets

David Lewis – Village Hall

Natalie Robinson - Emergency Measures

Denise Bryant - Environment

Katie Chan - Red Lion Development

Your Clerk: Mike Elliott was appointed Clerk to the Council in September 2016. The Clerk is the only paid employee of the Parish Council. He is employed by the council to undertake a range of duties. In summary the Clerk is responsible for the agenda, minutes and business matters arising from the meeting. The Clerk is also the Responsible Financial Officer, tasked with preparing financial accounts, monitoring and organising expenditure and income, presenting accounts for internal and external audit.